Friday, May 24
Shadow

Executive committee

Prof. Dr. Nilam Shrestha Pradhan
President
nspradhan@nps.org.np
npchapagain@gmail.com
+9779841221611
Prof. Dr. Narayan P. Chapagain
Immediate Past President
npchapagain@nps.org.np
+977 9851046775
 Dr. Lekh Nath Mishra
Vice President
lkmishra@nps.org.np
9841306120
Dr. Hari Shankar Mallik
Secretary 
hsmallik@nps.org.np
+977 9841505294

Mr. Madhu Sudan Paudel
Joint Secretary 
mspaudel@nps.org.np
9851283655 
Dr. Hari Krishna Neupane
Treasurer
hkneupane@nps.org.np
9841760162 
 Editor
Dr. Hom Bahadur Baniya
Editor
hbbaniya@nps.org.np
9851067973 
 Khem Kumari Lamichhane
Member
kklamichhane@nps.org.np
9844965501 
 Mukunda K.C.
Member
mkc@nps.org.np
9851179655 
 Ram Sharan Karki
Member
rskarki@nps.org.np
9851006771
Balendra Prasad Bhatt
Member
bpbhatt@nps.org.np
9848782856
Dr. Sanju Shrestha
Associate Editor

sshrestha@nps.org.np
9841406928
Dr. Niraj Dhital
Associate Editor
ndhital@nps.org.np
9841477484

Follow us