Friday, May 24


Division of Geophysics (DGP)

This division focus on the use of knowledge of physics for understanding the dynamics of the Earth by application of gravity, magnetic, electrical, and seismic methods. Fundamental course of geophysics has been offered to the MSc students by Department of Physics, Tribhuwan University.

Chair: Prof. Dr. Harihar Paudyal   (


Prof. Dr. Anant Panthi

Follow us